Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
The Institute of Internal Auditors North AmericaBreadcrumb SeparatorAbout UsBreadcrumb Separator2012-2013 IIA North American Board of Directors

2012-2013 North American Board of Directors

The North American Board of Directors comprises 10 directors and one North American member of the Executive Committee.

J. Michael Peppers  
J. Michael Peppers, CIA, CRMA
Chief Audit Executive ad interim
University of Texas System
Carolyn Saint  
Senior Vice Chairman
Carolyn D. Saint, CIA
Vice President Internal Audit
7-Eleven, Inc.
John Wszelaki  
Vice Chairman – Finance/Secretary
John W. Wszelaki, CIA, CRMA
Director of Audit, Commonwealth of Virginia
Dept. of Alcoholic Beverage Control
J. Michael Joyce, Jr.  
Vice Chairman – Professional Development
J. Michael Joyce, Jr., CIA, CRMA
Chief Auditor and Compliance Officer
BCBS Assoc.
Patricia K. Miller  
Vice Chairman – Guidance & Research
Patricia K. Miller, CIA, CRMA
Retired Partner
Deloitte & Touche
Michael J. Fucilli  
Vice Chairman – Member Services
Michael J. Fucilli, CIA, CGAP, CRMA
Auditor General
Metropolitan Transportation Authority
Todd Horbasenko  
Canadian Council Liaison
Todd Horbasenko, CIA, CCSA
City Auditor
City of Calgary
Todd Horbasenko  
Bavan Holloway, CIA
Vice President Corporate Audit
The Boeing Company
John A. Lewis, CIA, CRMA
Senior Vice President of Internal Audit
Safeway Inc.
C. Wayne Rose  
C. Wayne Rose, CIA
Partner, Enterprise Risk Services
Deloitte & Touche, LLP (US)
Lawrence J. Harrington  
Executive Committee Liaison
Lawrence J. Harrington, CIA
Vice President Internal Audit
Raytheon Company
Ex-Officio Member
Richard F. Chambers, CIA, CCSA, CGAP, CRMA
President and CEO
The Institute of Internal Auditors