Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
IIA Certification

Unlock Your Door to Opportunity with IIA Global Certifications

The IIA offers a comprehensive certification portfolio for internal auditors that can serve as the key to unlocking your next opportunity within the profession; enhancing your credibility and adding clout to your resume. By earning your Certified Internal Auditor® (CIA®), Certified Government Auditing Professional® (CGAP®), Certified Financial Services Auditor® (CFSA®), Certification in Control Self-Assessment® (CCSA®), and Certification in Risk Management Assurance™ (CRMA®) certification, your clients and employer know that you are a valuable team asset who is highly motivated, knowledgeable, and committed to ensuring quality is part of everything you do. IIA certifications set you apart from other professionals, unlocking your full potential and opening up countless doors of opportunity for career growth and success. See what awaits you on the other side of the door.


Candidates from the following countries must refer to their local IIA Institute web-site or contact their local representative for more information about local certification processes:

The information contained on this website pertains to all other countries.

Access CCMS

Free CIA Practice Exams