Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
The Institute of Internal Auditors North AmericaBreadcrumb SeparatorNewsBreadcrumb SeparatorCall for 2018 IIA Awards Nominations

​Call for 2018 IIA Awards Nominations

The IIA is asking for your nominations for its three highest and most prestigious awards. All three awards recognize individuals who have made outstanding achievements in the field of internal auditing:

Bradford Cadmus Memorial Award

For contributions to the global profession of internal auditing.

Victor Z. Brink Award for Distinguished Service

For contributions to the profession through global service to The IIA.

William G. Bishop III, CIA Lifetime Achievement Award

For impact on the global profession through a lifetime of accomplishments and dedication to The IIA.

Recipients of these awards receive complimentary registration and travel expenses for The IIA’s 2018 International Conference, which will be held in Dubai, UAE, in May with special recognition.

Learn more about the qualification requirements and to download the nomination form. The deadline for nominations is January 10, 2018.

If you have questions, please contact